Asbury college fieldtrip 9/29/2013

Last Thursday I went by Asbury college in the woods. I had a lot of fun because I got to play with all my friends. My favorite was the high ropes course because it was really hard and when I swung off the ledge I had a big rush. When we had to get to the other plat form only using 2 planks, it was really hard but we used good teamwork and listened to each others ideas. We finally finished and we next went to the balancing thing. That was also really hard because everybody weighed different and you had to go really slowly. Next, we hiked down to the river. I felt like my group did a really good job of cooperating but I saw some others not doing so well, as in arguing a lot. The trip all together was really fun and I wish I could go again.

Leave a Reply

